Click here to see video
October 5-11, 2020
Experience a new
implantology event


Dear colleagues,

The COVID-19 pandemic has challenged our model of face-to-face meetings. To adapt to the current situation, the EAO Board has decided to transform the 2020 Berlin Congress into a fully digital meeting, taking place from Monday, October 5th to Sunday 11th, 2020. During the first 4 evenings from 7pm to midnight (CET) you will enjoy live interactive shows in innovative TV formats followed by 3 days of on-demand videos.

We are committed to creating an innovative and engaging event with the same high-quality scientific content that has characterised our previous congresses.

We are confident that this new initiative will be a great success and will attract many colleagues from the EAO community. We would be delighted if you join us on this exciting journey.

  Prof. Henning Schliephake,
  chair of the EAO Digital Days 2020



EAO Board of Directors 2018-2020

  • EAO President
    Henning Schliephake (Germany)
  • President Elect
    Luca Cordaro (Italy)
  • Treasurer
    Ronald Jung (Switzerland)
  • Secretary General
    Gil Alcoforado (Portugal)
  • Past President
    Alberto Sicilia (Spain)
  • Members
    Robert Haas (Austria)
    Türker Örnekol (Turkey)
    Bjarni Pjetursson (Iceland)
    Isabella Rocchietta (Italy)
    Irena Sailer (Switzerland)

EAO Digital Days 2020 Task Force

  • Members

    Henning Schliephake (Germany)
    Kathrin Becker (Germany)
    Ronald Jung (Switzerland)

  • Franck Renouard (France)
    Isabella Rocchietta (Italy)
    Alberto Salgado (Spain)

EAO Congress Committee

  • Chairperson
    Bjarni Pjetursson (Iceland)
  • Members
    Kathrin Becker (Germany), Jaime A. Gil (Spain), Iva Milinkovic (Serbia),
    David Nisand (France), Türker Örnekol (Turkey)

Quick access

©2019-21 All rights reserved - EAO - European Association for Osseointegration - Conception and development PIXEL up, Développement site internet Mareille PACA
Cookie management | Site map | Terms of use